Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Sichuan University, China
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorMr. Guan Pingnic8207@scu.edu.cn
ManagerMrs. Li Zhuyuzyli@scu.edu.cn

Coordinating Institution

Uppsala University, Sweden
Contact email: lotus@uadm.uu.se

NameEmail
CoordinatorUlrica Oulinelotus@uadm.uu.se
ManagerUlrica Oulinelotus@uadm.uu.se
OfficerFredrik Berggrenlotus@uadm.uu.se

 

Southeast Asian Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
RUA - Royal University of Agriculture (Cambodia)
 Mr. Theng Kouchrua@camnet.com.kh
RUPP - Royal University of Phnomh Penh (Cambodia)
 Vice-rector Phal Des phaldes@gmail.com
NJU - Nanjing University (China)
 Ms. Sun Wen; Dr. Chen Xiaoqingwensun@nju.edu.cn; chenxq@nju.edu.cn
PKU - Peking University (China)
 Ms. Ruqing (Rachel) Zheng ; Ms. Ma Lan; Ms. Zhu Siying; Ms. Xue Meimanrzheng@pku.edu.cn;malan@pku.edu.cn; zhusy@pku.edu.cn; exchange@pku.edu.cn
SCU - Sichuan University (China)
 Mr. Guan Ping ; Ms. Li Zhuyunic8207@scu.edu.cn; gping818@gmail.com; zyli@scu.edu.cn
UGM - University Gadjah Mada (Indonesia)
 Dr. I Made Andi Arsana ; Ms. Davina Azalia Khanhead-oia@ugm.ac.id, madeandi@ugm.ac.id ,assistant-headoia@ugm.ac.id, davinazalia@ugm.ac.id
YAU - Yezin Agriculture University (Myanmar)
 Mr. Yves Callebaut ; Professor Myo Kywe (Rector)mkywe1@gmail.com ; myintthuzarupm@gmail.com ; tintinaye64@gmail.com
PUST - Pyongyang University of Science & Technology (North Korea)
 Mr. Collin McCulloch; Ms Hannah Pyon; Ms Norma H. Nichols colinatpust@gmail.com; thepyons@gmail.com; pustnorma@fastmail.fm
TU - Thammasat University (Thailand)
 Dr. Supreedee Rittironk; Pimchan Piamwaridukenow@hotmail.com; pimchan@tu.ac.th
HUST - Hanoi University of Science and Technology (Vietnam)
 Ms. Thai Linh Thu thu.thailinh@hust.edu.vn
HU - Hué University (Vietnam)
 Mr. Hoang Huu Hanh (Director)hanh@hueuni.edu.vn

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UGENT - Ghent University (Belgium)
 Ms. Barbara ClaeysBarbara.Claeys@UGent.be
VUB - Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium)
 Ms. Ann-Sophie Vanderschueren emundus@vub.ac.be
UPS - Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III (France)
 Professor Sovan Lek; Ms. Angela Moca Licciardi; Ms Philippine Guillaume sovan.lek@univ-toulouse.fr; angela.moca-licciardi@univ-tlse3.fr; philippine.guillaume@univ-tlse3.fr
UGOE - University of Goettingen (Germany)
 Mr. Netra Bhandari; Ms. Esther LauerNetra.Bhandari@zvw.uni-goettingen.de, Esther.Lauer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
UL - University of Limerick (Ireland)
 Ms. Sharone O'Loughlin; Ms. Ivanna D'ArcySharone.OLoughlin@ul.ie; Ivanna.DArcy@ul.ie
RUG - University of Groningen (Netherlands)
 Ms. Annet K. den Hartog-Huisman; Ms. Charlotte Hoekstramsd@rug.nl; C.M.Hoekstra@rug.nl
UP - University of Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Ana Paivalotus@reit.up.pt
UU - Uppsala University (Sweden)
 Ms. Ulrica Ouline; Mr. Fredrik Berggrenlotus@uadm.uu.se
UKC - University of Kent (United Kingdom)
 Ms. Hazel Lander h.lander@kent.ac.uk